Collection of Cups and Trophies

Click on photo for an enlargement, extra photos and/or more background information

Delcourt cup (1915)


Burrows cup (1915 – 1923)


Boomer cup (1924 – 1926)


NGF exchange cup Dutch Open (1927 – )


Silver take-away cup Dutch Open (1958)



National Open Championship Cup (1978)


The International Challenge Golf Cup wisselbeker (1954 – 1970)


Cup Juniors The Netherlands – Germany (1972)


National Senior Championship Netherlands Cup (1978)


National Championship Cup (1981)


Arendsen de Wolff trophy (1991 – 2018)


Ibadan Recreation Club Nigeria, Golf Section. Hunt Cup



Exchange trophy Golf Alliance of Hotel de L’Europe /restaurant Excelsior



Silver golftrophee


Large silver golf cup Italy 2000


Small silver golf cup Italy 2000 

Championship Bowl Intuitive Putting 2022

Medaille Société de Golf de Paris (1925)


Exchange trophies Dutch Golf Museum Hickory Open (2017-)


Shield board NGF winners


Glass Gerard de Wit (1983)


Golfclub Bleijenbeek Matchplay Champion (2007)


Glass statue


Miniature of the trophy Dutch Professional Championship (2015)


Pencil drawing Bernard van Vlijmen (1940)

Koeta Radja Cup (1932)


Metah Cup (1933)

Wilhelmina Cup (1933)


Two Beatrix Cups (1938)


Soerabaja Golf Cup (1938)


Eleven silver cups

Gunung Sahari cup